April 9, 2013

Comments (2)

  • If you’re a Christian, then read 1 Peter 3:15 and answer my question. If not, then I suppose what Peter or whoever said or wrote doesn’t matter. Thanks for the info but I’ll pass on delving into your past posts to work out your reasonswhy you believe in a God. If you can’t be bothered to share your reasons directly, then I don’t care what they are.

  • @Lovegrove - Osiyo,
    The story is a personal and long one to tell, and I told it with those postings. In a nut shell, I sold my soul to the Devil, and went through three days of Hell to get it back. I have encountered God and the Devil both, so my faith in The Creator is very strong and personal. And to answer the unanswered question, I have talked this over with Catholic priests, but I don’t really call myself a Christian. For I never prayed to Jesus to save me, I prayed to and asked God, The Creator, directly for help to get me through this trial of faith. So by that I feel His (God, The Creator) presents in my life every day!
    May The Great Spirit’s Blessings Always Be with You!
    Nobody Special _:^) “Robin” “Eyes open”

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *